FREE
Leadership Job Hunt

Success Masterclass

The 5-Step System to Landing More
Leadership Interviews and Better Job Offers

With Toni Collis from ToniCollis.com

During this FREE masterclass you’ll learn:

SAVE YOUR SEAT + Q&A SESSION AT THE END

Will there be a replay available?

You bet!! While we encourage you to attend live so you can make sure of the Q&A session each session will be recorded and available to watch for a limited time.  Register to make sure you get access to the recording and learn how to build a resume and LinkedIn profile that lands you a job where you’re thriving and getting paid what you deserve.

Meet your mentor!

Hi! I’m Toni Collis, Creator of Lit Up Leadership Academy for women in tech and the Get Hired Bootcamp. Over the past 13 years, I’ve taught, mentored, and coached hundreds of women to help them to thrive in the tech industry.

I’m most passionate about changing the face of the tech industry by helping women step into their first or next leadership position. I believe that the world needs more women in decision-making seats, changing the way we build tech for the better. And as a bonus: I want more women excited to get out of bed in the morning and love their Mondays. Sunday scaries should be a thing of the past. What’s unique about what I do is the process I use to help the amazing women I work with build confidence to achieve their career goals.

I’m obsessed with all things leadership-related! Including how to land a leadership role that really works for the person I’m working with. Whether that is job search strategies, how to write better resumes, LinkedIn profile optimization or interview tactics. My #1 goal is to help you find a leadership career that brings you true happiness and fulfillment. 

Toni xx

Join one of the 3 live sessions!

Monday, June 5th


9am PST | 12pm EST
5pm UK | 6pm CEST

Thursday, June 8th


10:30am PST | 1:30pm EST
6:30pm UK | 7:30pm CEST

Friday, June 9th


10am PST | 1pm EST
6pm UK | 7pm CEST

THE LEADING WOMEN
IN TECH PODCAST

NEW EPISODE:

201: Negotiating Your Worth: Salary, Recognition, and Opportunities